Here are just a *few* of the reviews our clients have left for us!

*****
We highly recommend Josh Shiflett to anyone needing a top real estate agent. We originally listed our Bellingham house with another realtor. The house was in excellent condition and in a very desirable location, but this realtor never brought us a single offer. After taking the house off the market, we spoke with Josh Shiflett about re-listing the house. Josh’s track record and demeanor impressed us. Josh assured us he would do a very professional job and get the house sold. He absolutely kept his word on all aspects of the sale. The house was sold for full price in just a few weeks! And this was at a slow time, shortly before the Christmas holidays. Once the house was listed with Josh, the whole process of selling went very smoothly. When we had to make a few minor fixes after the home inspection, Josh arranged the work for us, as he is very knowledgeable about contractors in Bellingham. If we decide to buy another house in Bellingham, we absolutely will go to Josh!
--boycewest 02/15/2018

*****
Every step of the way, Josh was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. He and his staff helped make the process as stress-free as possible. We highly recommend Josh without hesitation.
--caltomc1950 02/14/2018

*****
Josh and his team were excellent to work with when we sold our home. They were very responsive to every request and question and were true professionals. They created a wonderful video of our home and we had an offer in less than a month. If you want to work with professional who know how to sell a home, I couldn't recommend Josh and his team more strongly.
--advocations 11/23/2017

*****
We were fortunate to work with Josh and his growing team in both buying and selling properties in Bellingham. Josh is experienced, thorough, caring and considerate of his clients and their needs. He has detailed knowledge not only of Bellingham and its many great neighborhoods and Whatcom County as a whole. Josh and his growing team Kelli, Colleen and Macy are professional, pay close attention to detail, are so accommodating and easy to work with. The Shiflett team treat your home as if it is their own.
--Lee Greenan 10/17/2017

*****
Josh and his team are very professional and provided excellent advice regarding prepping our home for sale. They were always available even months before listing. The photography for the listing was professional and beautifully done. We were well taken care of and thank Josh and his team for their effort.
--Steve and Pat 09/20/2017

*****
Josh and his team were incredible to work with. As first time home buyers, my fiancé and I were unsure of where to begin and asked a lot of questions throughout the process! Josh and his team were so helpful and taught us a ton about how to buy a home. Even after completing our purchase they have been in touch to help us find contractors, the support and service is truly above and beyond! We feel like we really lucked out by finding Josh and are grateful for the time and expertise he was able to share with us! We would not hesitate to recommend him to friends or family--in fact, I was just telling a friend about the excellent experience we had!
--sarahe3416 09/15/2017

*****
Josh and his team were very quick, encouraging, and responsive. They did an amazing job with pictures of my home that I was selling and got it sold in less than 2 days w/ multi back up offers. Josh had me out looking at places to buy in an hour and jumped on my dream home and land which I bought. They were helpful and just a wonderful team of people to work with!
--BeckyLeslie 06/27/2017

*****
Honesty and accessibility I found to be his strong points. From the first phone call, he guided us through the right way to choose a realtor. I was impressed with his assistance during the entire sales process. We listed the house on Thursday afternoon and sold the home on Friday morning thanks to his help in getting the house ready for sale. I plan to use him on our the next sale of one of our homes.
--tomgratny 05/10/2017

*****
​Josh, Kelli and the rest of the team were a huge help to us in selling our condo. They did a great job with the marketing material, priced it right, and helped us navigate the offers we got so that we took the one that was best for us. We have also used them to purchase a home and they were so patient with us throughout that process. Ultimately Josh's advice and negotiating skills helped our offer to be accepted over two others. Josh and his team really go out of their way to make it a painless process for their clients.
--user62836680 (A and M Regan) 04/11/2017


(more reviews, including the ones above, can be found on Zillow)